Happy Birthday to The Little Write Gal

I can’t believe that The Little Write Gal is 10 years old today!!  Where did the time go? It seems like yesterday she was born and today she is turning 10.  She will always be my baby.  This picture was taken in August 2010.  The cake picture below was taken on her first birthday.  She is as still beautiful as ever. We had a fabulous time celebrating her birthday in California with Aunt Ashley.  On Monday she will be celebrating some more with a special lunch with her Aunt Janis and Nana.  I think we have all spoiled her rotten! 

Holly’s hair has gotten darker over the years but that smile is definitely the same.  I am the luckiest Mommy in the world for sure.

Happy Birthday Sweetheart! I Love You!

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday to The Little Write Gal”


  1. 1 Janis August 21, 2010 at 3:31 am

    Can’t believe Holly is 10 either. I always think about her first Halloween and that sweet little pumpkin outfit. Happy birthday, Holly!

  2. 2 little write gal August 21, 2010 at 7:32 am

    Where have the years gone? It seems like only yesterday that I had a message on my answering machine that said “You may want to come to the hospital–there’s someone here that wants to meet you”. I will never forget the feeling I had the first time I saw her and the look on your Dad’s face when he got to see her. As usual, he had to work that Sunday and was late getting down there, but the look on his face was priceless. I just wish he were here to see how beautiful she is, but I still believe in windows in heaven and I know he is looking down on her and has that smile on his face that he always had here on earth. Happy Birthday, Holly.
    Love,
    Nana


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

