Robert Pattinson’s new short hair cut – Love it or Hate it?

This week Robert Pattinson showed off his three-day old new short haircut on The Ellen DeGeneres Show. In the interview, Pattinson joked to Ellen that he had “nits” and that is why he had to shave it.  The reason he shaved it was for an upcoming movie, “Water for Elephants,” which also stars Reese Witherspoon. Pattinson said the movie begins filming in Los Angeles this week. 

Do you love it or do you like the shaggy mane he is known for like as Edward in The Twilight Saga?  I pretty much think he would be cute with any hair but if I had to choose I would say I prefer the more shaggy look he has made famous.  What do you think?

3 Responses to “Robert Pattinson’s new short hair cut – Love it or Hate it?”


  1. 1 Nina Say May 20, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    I absolutely LOVE the new hair! I was getting tired of him looking like he hadn’t showered in a month!

    Also,

    I gave you a blog award!!!
    http://theonefantastical.com/my-first-ever-blog-award/

  2. 2 The Mrs. May 23, 2010 at 9:40 am

    Hate! Does not look good at all!!!!

  3. 3 Swanns June 4, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    I hate his hair like this. He looks ridiculous and not like a depression era character at all. During the depression, lots of men didn’t get haircuts at all because there was no money fo them. I would’ve thought Rob, or his stylists would want to strive for historical accuracy for such an important book to film as Water For Elephants.


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

