Happy Earth Day

The Little Write Gal (age 9) asked me if she could write an article on my blog in celebration of Earth Day.  Here is her post which she typed herself. I think I have a blogger in the making. Enjoy!        ~Christy

Earth Day is when people think about how the Earth provides us with the things we need to live. A lot of people do not think about it when they climb or cut down trees. For example, my dad walked the dog while I picked up a whole bag of trash. I said, “WOW there is a lot of trash in my neighborhood– think about how much is in the whole world.”  So don’t just help on Earth Day, help every day by not littering.

This is my first column be sure to read more! :p

~The Little Write Gal

3 Responses to “Happy Earth Day”


  1. 1 Rhea April 23, 2010 at 12:11 am

    I think that is some very smart advice!! It should be Earth Day Everyday.

  2. 3 Mom April 29, 2010 at 10:14 am

    I’d say you’ve got some competition!
    Love,
    Nana


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

