You say laryngitis, I say bad singing

This week Paige Miles blamed laryngitis for the reason she got the boot on American Idol.  I find it funny she has to put the “blame” anywhere.  I would venture to say it was the bad singing that made America not vote for Paige to be part of the Top 10. 

Is it me or is American Idol horrible this season?  I honestly don’t care if I tune in or not.  Snooze City.  

Any die-hard AI fans still out there?

 

0 Responses to “You say laryngitis, I say bad singing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

