Spanx for Men?!?

Spanx is expanding their market to include men’s products.  That’s right…your man can now look leaner by wearing the new Spanx compression t-shirt. According to Spanx, this product firms the chest, flattens the stomach, improves posture, and supports the lower back. Constructed of Egyptian cotton, the shirts are 19% spandex and appear just like regular t-shirts. They are priced much higher, however, between $55 and $58.  Wow, that’s a lot of $$ for an undershirt. 

So what do you think?  Would your man wear Spanx?  Something tells me the male model in this picture doesn’t need it. 

4 Responses to “Spanx for Men?!?”


  1. 1 Jessica @ Riding with Jessica March 18, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    Ok, I think that I want to trade my DH body with that man.

    But seriously, no my DH would not buy Spanx for men he hates anything tight on his stomach.

  2. 2 dogsmom March 18, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    I think they should show a before and after shot if they want us to believe it. I agree with you, not needed in his case.

  3. 3 Lee March 18, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    I think my husband would literally die before he wore those. Just sayin. 😉

    Lee

  4. 4 Angela March 19, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    My husband would never wear it. But I would beg if it made him look that model in the picture. LOL!!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

