I love these Brighton flip flops!

Check out the latest shoes from Brighton, these adorable little flip flops. Aren’t they the cutest?  I love all things Brighton so I am sure I will love these too.  They are so festive for Spring and Summer. I wish the warm weather was here now. 

My local NC girls can get theirs at Anne’s, my favorite women’s boutique.  If you don’t live close by just call my friend Melissa at Anne’s and she will mail you a pair. Tell her the Write Gal sent you.

Come on Summer.  How much longer is it going to take to get you here?

Wishing it was flip flop season,

2 Responses to “I love these Brighton flip flops!”


  1. 1 Ashley March 5, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    Just saw Vera Bradley flops at Hallmark today.

  2. 2 Nanette March 12, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    Same here. Bought the fuschia pair with the crystal studded flower, and ran around the mall to another Brighton vendor to find the Black. They’re to notify me when a new shipment comes in. They are cute and comfortable.


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

