The Macy’s GC Lucky Winner

The winning number was #506! Congrats Shel!

506 shel

February 11, 2010 at 4:03 am

2/11 RT

http://twitter.com/auntiethesis/status/8952393868

entry9

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

506

Timestamp: 2010-02-18 00:07:50 UTC

Thanks to everyone who entered and especially all of my readers who tweeted my contest!!  I think this was the most successful contest I have ever held on my blog with almost 900 entries!  Thank you!

0 Responses to “The Macy’s GC Lucky Winner”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

