What TV show can you not stop watching?

I do not watch a lot of TV.  Well maybe besides American Idol and Brothers and Sisters.  But there is one show that I just cannot stop watching and that is Keeping up with the Kardashians on E. This season there has been a lot of online rumor that it is “fake” and that the Kardashian antics are scripted.  Scripted or not, I love to watch Kim, Khloe, and Kourtney.  I think Bruce Jenner is hilarious.

And if you just can’t get enough of the Kardashians, you can buy their used clothing, accessories, etc. on eBay by visiting Kim’s Closet.  Portions of the proceeds benefit various charities including the American Red Cross.  But somebody needs to tell Kim there is a typo on her site which says satisfaction is guarenteed.  And we all know that per the Write Gal, typos are a big no no.

What TV show has you hooked?

4 Responses to “What TV show can you not stop watching?”


  1. 1 Sheilacakes February 5, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    I can’t stop watching The Bad Girls Club. I saw it for the first time a couple weeks ago and now I make a point of watching it. It is a drama fest and entertaining!

  2. 2 Lee February 5, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    I don’t get addicted to any reality shows. Just regular shows like Psych, Chuck and Criminal Minds.

    Lee

  3. 3 Eve February 5, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    goodness, I have a few that I record and watch – greys anatomy, private practice, mercy, trauma, weeds, true blood, dexter, lol, and the secret life teeneager one (cant remember actual name- it is a silly show but i love it

    they are my little escapes when I do get a chance to watch them!

  4. 4 Ashley February 6, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    I’m loving Toddler & Tiaras!! Don’t even have girls, but this show is like a train wreck and you just can’t turn away!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

