Rob Lowe fans are *sad*

The news circulated this week that actor Rob Lowe is leaving the popular ABC show Brothers and Sisters at the end of this season. I don’t watch much TV but I have been glued to Brothers and Sisters on Sunday nights ever since Rob Lowe joined the show. For four seasons Lowe has played Sen. Robert McAllister, the husband of Calista Flockhart’s character, Kitty McAllister.  I am hoping I don’t have to be  😦  for long because according to Lowe’s publicist he is in talks with ABC for his own show.  Something tells me I am going to be watching!

Are you going to watch Brothers & Sisters without Robert?

 

2 Responses to “Rob Lowe fans are *sad*”


  1. 1 Kasey@All Things Mamma January 24, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    OH NO! I love Rob Lowe on Brothers and Sisters!! Its my fav show. I will be so bummed!

  2. 2 Yasmine January 25, 2010 at 1:38 am

    Yeah, he is some serious eye candy!! I don’t watch the show but i totally understand why you would be sad to see him go


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

