I fell off the exercise wagon!

I am embarrassed to say that I have been really bad about exercising this past week. I have fallen off the wagon for sure.  The best thing to do when you fall off is to pick yourself back up and dust yourself off.  So tomorrow is a new day, right? 

A big thank you to my friend Tanya over at Mommy Goggles for her inspirational chat today to get me back into the swing of things.  She has a great blog and if you aren’t reading it you should be! I will report in later.  Good luck to all of my other friends out there who are exercising.  We can do this!

 

2 Responses to “I fell off the exercise wagon!”


  1. 1 Staci A January 20, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    Good luck getting back into it! I’m sure that as soon as you get started, you’ll be more motivated to stick with it.

  2. 2 Jenna Culbertson January 20, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    I know you will get back going. I too fell off the exercise wagon awhile back. I have found the sooner I get back the easier it is to get caught back up with everything. Good luck.


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

