Can’t get enough of “Pants on the Ground”

They have been playing last night’s “Pants on the Ground” audition song from American Idol on the radio all day. I can’t seem to get it out of my head.  It was hysterical.  As Simon said, this won’t be the last we hear of General Larry Platt.  Go Larry go!  If you missed it, check it out here:

What was your favorite moment from the Atlanta auditions?

6 Responses to “Can’t get enough of “Pants on the Ground””


  1. 1 Matthew January 14, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    just watched this again on DVR this morning.

    Looking like a fool with your pants on the ground

  2. 2 sarah-caiafa craziness January 15, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    did you see Jimmy Fallon did a spoof cracked me up. My papa loved this guy too.

  3. 3 Audrey January 16, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    It was even funnier this time than the last time I saw it. Thanks for fixing the link.

  4. 4 Lisa@gardenofmany January 17, 2010 at 8:57 pm

    I loved this guy, and that darn song is so catchy you can’t stop signing it. I usually don’t watch Idol , but this year it is going to be one that I won’t miss.

  5. 6 Angela February 8, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    My kids love that song and sing it often!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

