Good news and bad news about my resolution

Good News: Last week I was doing great exercising and managed to do it three days in a row! YAY!  Bad News: I got sick at the end of the week and was unable to exercise any more because of bad headaches and nausea. More Good News: I lost four pounds (probably because of the nausea and not the exercising- but hey I will take it.) 

The Little Write Gal is sick now with a sinus infection so no exercising for me today. Hopefully when she is better I can get back to it.  She is Mommy’s biggest  motivator.

How are you sticking to your resolutions?

3 Responses to “Good news and bad news about my resolution”


  1. 1 Erin January 5, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I’m sticking! I have gone to church two weekends in a row, still on my diet and fitness plan and I think I am setting a good example for the boys. :woot: :woot:

    Hope your family feels better soon!

  2. 2 Mom January 8, 2010 at 10:59 am

    Sorry you got sick–remember on the exercising–don’t overdo! Glad that you are Holly are both feeling better! Love you!

  3. 3 Tara January 18, 2010 at 9:34 am

    Congrats on the loss and sticking to your resolution! I’m up and down with it 🙂 Sometimes I’m really good at sticking to the regimen, but last week I was awful!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

