I’m a bad blogger

badblogger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today when I Googled “very bad blogger” this is the picture that I found.  What should really be there is MY picture. I haven’t posted on my blog in almost a month.  If I have any readers left, thank you.  I am not going to go into a long explanation about my absence because I personally don’t enjoy reading those kinds of posts.  But I will say that The Write Gal is back and I am excited about posting on my blog again!

3 Responses to “I’m a bad blogger”


  1. 1 Lynsey Jones October 26, 2009 at 7:02 pm

    I’m still here!! Too cute!! And welcome “back”!

  2. 2 Stefanie October 28, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    Glad to see you back hon! Hope everything calms down for ya! ((hugs))

  3. 3 Cathy November 16, 2009 at 7:57 am

    Girl! You’re a bad blogger?? I don’t think so. Everyone has a right to take a break. I’m not even going to try to defend my absence!!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

