Blue Sky Scrubs offer quality and comfort

bluesky2Hi there! This is a guest post by Ashley aka Sister of The Write Gal. I was really excited to try the Blue Sky scrub line and they did not disappoint. They were so comfortable! They are made from 65%polyester+35%cotton, but felt like satin. The top has a nice cut that eliminates the boxy unisex look you find with most scrubs. And the drawstring pant was very comfortable, which is unlike most drawstring bottoms I’ve worn before. Also I liked the fun color coordinating drawstring. I received so many compliments all day and co-workers were literally touching my scrubs to feel the material. The peacock color I ordered was so pretty and vibrant. I would like to see their line offer scrubs with more pockets. Hopefully their upcoming line of scrub jackets will provide more pockets.

I originally ordered a medium in both top + bottoms (my normal scrub size). I ended up having to exchange the top for a large because I felt it was a bit small. The Blue Sky exchange was completely hassle free! Return postage was paid by their company and I received my exchange within the week!

These scrubs are high quality and provided all day comfort. Not to mention the are MADE IN THE USA!! Thanks to the Blue Sky scrub company for allowing me to try their scrubs!

blueskytop

3 Responses to “Blue Sky Scrubs offer quality and comfort”


  1. 1 Mom October 26, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    Since I am now retired and no longer have to wear scrubs, I would certainly want to try these after your review if I were still employed.

  2. 2 Janis October 27, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    Good job, Ash!

  3. 3 Cathy November 16, 2009 at 7:58 am

    Thanks, Ashley, for that review! I’m not sure yet if my new office is going to have the doctors in real clothes or scrubs. If it’s scrubs, I’m going to try these out! I *love* all of Christy’s (and now your) personal recommendations.


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

