Congrats to my contest winners!

contestwinnersCongratulations to Stacey from Tree, Root, & Twig, and to Staci A from Momma’s Gone Over the Wall who are the winners of the Wizards of Waverly Place CD!

18 Stacey @ Tree, Root, and Twig

I would love to win this because I actually *like* Wizards & Selena Gomez! My kids and I don’t agree on too many shows, but this is one we really enjoy together.

54 Staci A

#3 for subscribing.

Tricia is the lucky winner of the Clear Skin Elixir from Signature 23

80 Tricia

I want to win because I love beauty products.

All winners have been emailed and have 72 hours to get back to me or a new winner will be drawn.  Thanks everyone who entered my contests!

1 Response to “Congrats to my contest winners!”


  1. 1 Staci A September 8, 2009 at 7:23 pm

    Thanks so much again! My son can’t wait to listen to the cd!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

