Are you going to watch The Dr. Oz Show?

drozAfter five years and 55 shows, Dr. Oz is leaving Oprah’s nest to start his own show which will debut on September 14.  While I have enjoyed tuning in when he was a guest star on Oprah, I can’t imagine watching him every day.  Of course I said the same thing about Dr. Phil and what do I know?  He is still around and it has been seven years since he left Oprah to star in The Dr. Phil Show. One thing is for sure–leaving the nest usually equals success. 

So are you going to watch The Dr. Oz Show?

4 Responses to “Are you going to watch The Dr. Oz Show?”


  1. 1 Sukhmandir Kaur September 9, 2009 at 1:16 am

    Wonder Dog walks the ceiling drinking coke!

  2. 2 Emily Roemmich September 9, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    I think I will tune into his show just as much as I do Oprah’s. I bet his will be way more informational! I’m sure they will try to keep it exciting.

  3. 3 Mom September 9, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    Absolutely, unless his program airs the same time as Judge Judy!

  4. 4 Shannon October 23, 2009 at 1:07 am

    I never watch Oprah so I didn’t see him there, but I really enjoy his show. In my opinion, much better than Dr. Phil. Dr. Phil isn’t on here anymore, they replaced him with Dr. Oz. Anyway, I love how kind and real he is without any drama AND he teaches you in a really neat way.

    I dropped by because I haven’t seen ya around. All ok? Miss ya!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

