I might be watching “Dancing with the Stars” this season

dtwsI have never tuned in to Dancing with the Stars before except maybe a few times while at my sister’s house.  I have to give it to the show that each season they get better and better with their celebrity contestants.  I think this year I might be watching on a regular basis because they have a great group of celebrities.  The contestants for Season 9 were announced on Good Morning America yesterday.  You can see the complete cast list here but my favorites are supermodel Kathy Ireland (love her!), Donny Osmond, Kelly Osborne, and actress Melissa Joan Hart (from Sabrina the Teenage Witch). 

kathyirelandmelissajoanhart

 

 

 

 

 

Who’s going to be watching with me?

 

4 Responses to “I might be watching “Dancing with the Stars” this season”


  1. 2 Martha August 18, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    I have watched EVERY season. Love that show!

  2. 3 Ashley August 18, 2009 at 9:13 pm

    Snooze city…none of these stars are too exciting this time = Bummer. I will be tuned in to see Kelly Osborne, though. I had no idea she would be on. I wish they would get better people and pass on the more unknowns. I usually get hooked in every year and I’m sure this year will be no different. Donny Osmond?? Please..I am SO sick of seeing him on Entertainment Tonight all the time!

  3. 4 Mom August 19, 2009 at 10:58 pm

    I’ve never liked that show, but may be watching it this year since Paw Paw Sherrill likes it.


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

