Pond’s Towelettes make makeup removal easy

ponds1Recently I had the opportunity to try Pond’s Wet Cleansing Towelettes which come in three varieties – the original clean, micro dermabrasion, and age defying.  I tried the Original Clean towelettes which I really like.  I hate to admit that most of the time I do not take off my makeup before going to bed;  mainly because it is a pain to get out the washcloth, cleanser, and then to actually take the time to do it.  With Pond’s this process is simple because all you need is the towelette. It is already wet so all you do is use and toss in the trash can when you are finished.  It’s that simple. 

ponds2Pond’s is the No. 1 brand of wet cleansing towelettes and they gently remove make-up and even waterproof mascara. Clinical studies have shown that Pond’s towelettes remove the make-up that other brands leave behind – taking off up to 40 percent more than other leading towelettes.  These towelettes are also ophthalmologist and dermatologist tested.  I like that they have been tested by an ophthalmologist because I wear contacts and am always hesitant about placing things close to my eyes.  I have to say with these I had absolutely no eye irritation. And the best  part – the price!  Ponds Wet Towelettes are available at major retailers and range in price from $4.79 – $5.07 for a pack of 30.  Here is a Pond’s Towelettes coupon where you can save $1.50 on your purchase.

2 Responses to “Pond’s Towelettes make makeup removal easy”


  1. 1 Elaina August 10, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    I recently started using make-up removing towelettes (I almost bought Pond’s but ended up getting Garnier because I had a coupon) and now I don’t have the going-to-bed-without-washing-my-face guilt anymore.

  2. 2 Mom August 11, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    I’ve heard these were really good; I’m going to print your coupon and try these.


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

