Future blogger in the house

futurebloggerYesterday the Little Write Gal asked me if she could make her own vlog.  How many 8 year olds do you know who know what the word “vlog” is? LOL 🙂 Well of course I said yes.  So here you go, for your viewing enjoyment is the Little Write Gal’s very own vlog (also starring our fabulous rat terrier, Ashes).

6 Responses to “Future blogger in the house”


  1. 1 Kimberly July 31, 2009 at 9:26 am

    Congratulations for doing such a fantastic job on your first “Vlog”. I’m an adult and I haven’t even had enough nerve to do a blog yet. You have inspired me to want to start posting my own vlogs now!

    I have two children, ages 12 and 9 1/2 and I think they would also be very inspired by you too.

  2. 2 Whitney July 31, 2009 at 9:41 am

    Oh, I love it! She is too cute.

  3. 3 Mom July 31, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    Adorable and I’d say that if she wasn’t my granddaughter! I love you, Holly!
    Nana

  4. 4 Mom July 31, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    Holly, forgot to say do you know how much I love you?
    Nana

  5. 5 Martha August 1, 2009 at 7:32 am

    A natural star!!!

  6. 6 Karen August 16, 2009 at 1:52 am

    Love it!! Holly and Ashes are a team! Too cute!:)


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

