So what are you watching this Summer?

I am probably the only crazy person on the planet who actually watches MORE T.V. in the Summer than the rest of the year. I think it’s because I am not teaching during the Summer so I have more free time. Here is what I am watching right now.

  thecosbyshow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Cosby Show

The Little Write Gal and I have been watching The Cosby Show reruns on TV Land.  I loved this show as a kid and it is fun watching the episodes again with my daughter.  I would much rather watch The Huxtables than reruns of Hannah Montana which I have seen every episode at least twice.

tori&dean

Tori & Dean: Home Sweet Hollywood

I have watched Tori Spelling since the very first season of Beverly Hills 90210.  It’s probably no surprise that I love watching Tori & Dean: Home Sweet Hollywood, Tori’s reality show on the Oxygen Network.  Hey Tori don’t you know that a reality show with your husband could spell marriage disaster?  Think Nick & Jessica, The Hogans,  and Jon and Kate.  I hope Tori & Dean last longer than these now defunct marriages and past reality shows.

castle

Castle

If you are a fan of Desperate Housewives then you may remember Nathan Fillion who played Katherine Mayfair’s husband.  Fillion has his own ABC show called Castle which I have been watching in reruns this summer.  He plays a mystery novelist Rick Castle who helps the NYPD homicide department solve crimes.  Fillion stars opposite Stana Katic who plays Detective Kate Beckett.  This show reminds me of Moonlighting which I watched in the 1980s.

So what are you watching this summer?

1 Response to “So what are you watching this Summer?”


  1. 1 Mom July 13, 2009 at 2:22 pm

    Judge Judy–I plan my whole day around her so I won’t miss an episode!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

