Wordless Wednesday

wwnopoopzone

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”


  1. 3 Amber@MamasMiracles June 10, 2009 at 10:18 am

    Nothing is worse than dog poo on your shoe! Great sign!

  2. 4 Melissa June 10, 2009 at 10:53 am

    Oh, we SO need that sign for our lawn!

  3. 5 Trish June 10, 2009 at 11:03 am

    Too funny! I need that for when my toddler is potty training. 🙂

  4. 7 crystalreagan June 10, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    Too funny!

  5. 9 Stefanie June 10, 2009 at 3:10 pm

    I need that sign in my front yard so that the neighbors get the drift! lol Happy WW to ya! 😉

  6. 10 The Shopping Mama June 10, 2009 at 3:16 pm

    I need that in my front yard! Damn neighbor’s dog.

    ha! Just looked up and saw Stefanie said the same thing!

  7. 11 Staci A June 10, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    Too funny! Not sure I want to see that one on my lawn though.

  8. 12 Sara Bonds @ Ordinary and Awesome June 10, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    LOL. How funny. I have never seen a sign like that before. I can think of a few neighbors I’d like to see that sign. *haha* :o)

    Happy WW from Sara @ the Mostly Wordless Wednesday H.Q.!

  9. 13 Katie June 11, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    Hahahah!! That’s awesome. Very graphic and precise!

    Happy WW!

  10. 14 Lucy June 19, 2009 at 11:07 pm

    Love the sign, I think some people do need a visual to make their dog not go in the yard. Stopping by from the link a thon to say hello.

    Lucy


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

