What Was She Thinking?

kimkshoulderpads

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love all of those grocery store magazines at the checkout that show pics of what not to wear.  This week I saw one that I just had to share.  Here is some fashion advice for Tammy Faye Kim:

  • Honey, shoulder pads have not been in since the ’80s.  Please go burn that jacket.
  • You don’t wear that much eye makeup unless it’s Halloween.  That’s five months away.
  • It is not a good idea to use a Sharpie as an eyebrow pencil.

Normally I think Kim Kardashian is a fashion icon.  I am not sure what was up when she wore this outfit.  Am I wrong or is anyone else wondering where is Jim Bakker?

1 Response to “What Was She Thinking?”


  1. 1 Lisa-MomDot June 2, 2009 at 11:48 am

    Wow , she is very pretty . But please lose some of the makeup and go natural girl ! You have it all .


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

