Fabulous Jewelry – Check out Hip Fusion Designs!

writing&shoppingadvicehipfusionRecently I had a chance to review two gorgeous necklaces from Hip Fusion Designs, a company that specializes in creating handcrafted jewelry incorporating fused metal clay and dichroic glass elements.  Each piece is unique and is literally a work of art.  I was impressed with the quality of the pieces themselves. I own a ton of jewelry and I cannot tell you how many necklaces I have ordered only to be disappointed when they arrive in the mail due to lackluster quality.  The necklaces I reviewed from Hip Fusion Designs are made with only the finest quality materials which are evident right down to the clasp that holds the piece in place around your neck.  All of their jewelry comes with a Lifetime Guarantee on both materials and craftsmanship.

writing&shoppingadviceneck2I am in love with the Pop Silver Daisy necklace which features three clear crystal lucite drops. Because of the clear crystals, this necklace can go with anything. The necklace also has a gold-plated mini flower which is enhanced by a simple silver chain. I adore this necklace because it is two-tone, making it a very versatile piece in your jewelry wardrobe. I also like to click the lucite drops when I am stressed. I wore the necklace a lot during exam week at school! You can see a picture of me wearing the Daisy necklace on my “About The Write Gal” page. It is one of my favorites!

writing&shoppingadviceneck1An equally stunning necklace is The Bling Glass Dangle.  I like this one because it comes in so many varieties you can customize it to make it the perfect necklace for you.  It comes in your choice of 12 bead colors and three colors of leather cords.  The one pictured is made with warm deep brown glass and brown leather cord. My necklace is silver black glass with a black cord.  This necklace has extra sparkle with the addition of smaller beads which are a perfect complement to the larger dangle.  You can wear this necklace casually with a t -shirt or with your favorite cocktail dress for a dressier look.

If you wear jewelry from Hip Fusion Designs I guarantee you will be the best dressed woman in the room.  Their wide selection of necklaces, bracelets, and earrings make the perfect gift for yourself or a friend. 

Happy Shopping! 

10 Responses to “Fabulous Jewelry – Check out Hip Fusion Designs!”


  1. 2 Trish May 26, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    Those look so cute! I LOVE necklaces too!

  2. 3 amber@mamasmiracles May 26, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    Love the daisy necklace! So pretty!

  3. 4 Amy O'Neal May 26, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    Great Review! I think I’ll buy one… I’m always looking for cute jewelery!

  4. 5 Rhea May 26, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    Those are beautiful! I’ve heard wonderful things about Hip Fusion.

  5. 6 Stefanie May 26, 2009 at 9:49 pm

    Those are so pretty! I really like their ‘Hooked On You’ silver heart necklace! My daughter would love that! 🙂 Great review btw!

  6. 7 Staci A May 26, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    Very pretty! I love the Pop Silver Daisy Necklace too. Off to check out the site!

  7. 8 Sarah May 26, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    I love them both! It can be so hard to order jewelry online, hard to tell if the quality will be there when it arrives. Thanks for the recommendation.

  8. 9 Cheryl May 26, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    Cute!! I love those necklaces!! They would be really neat to add to any wardrobe because they’re so versatile!

  9. 10 H.E.Eigler May 26, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    Ohhhh I love that one with the three blue stones! So pretty!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

