Thanks for tagging me (I think)

Thanks to my friend Rhea from Mommy23Monkeys, I have been tagged to come up with my list of 6 unimportant things that make me happy.  Well if they make me happy, they wouldn’t be unimportant.  Hmmmm.  Anyway, I have to list my top 6 and then tag another 6 bloggers to do the same.  So here goes:starbucks 

  1. Starbucks (Enough said).
  2. Celebrity gossip (Love it).
  3. Brothers & Sisters (Rob Lowe gets even better with age).
  4. Topsail Island, NC (A great place to vacation).
  5. Shopping (I am a shop-a-holic – as if you didn’t know that already by reading my blog).
  6. My Crackberry Blackberry (I probably need a support group).

There you have it.  So, in the spririt of fun here is my list of 6 bloggers:

  1. AJ from A Little Bit Nutty
  2. Dore’ from Dore’s Diaries
  3. Emily from Georgie Tees
  4. Shannon from Potamus Prefers
  5. Brie from Keeks and Brie
  6. Kim from What’s That Smell?

Have fun!

2 Responses to “Thanks for tagging me (I think)”


  1. 2 Kim @ What's That Smell? May 19, 2009 at 10:15 am

    Thanks for tagging me…I will do my best to pass it on but I’m quite behind LOL


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

