The Final Two

AIFinalists

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was a little off in my American Idol prediction that the final two would be Adam Lambert & Danny Gokey.  Danny was eliminated on Wednesday leaving Kris Allen going up against Adam in next week’s finale.  Who do you think will be the next American Idol?  I still think Adam will win it all.  We shall see.

3 Responses to “The Final Two”


  1. 1 Mom May 16, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    It’s a no brainer–Adam will be the next American Idol.

  2. 2 cat3kidsnus May 18, 2009 at 3:45 am

    Adam will probably win but I still like Kris so much better!

  3. 3 Ollie McKay's May 20, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    I didn’t follow D.Housewives this year – so not really up to date on what’s going on! So, decided to comment here instead – ha!! Because I LOVE American Idol – think the final 5 were the best they’ve ever had! I love Kris, but I really think Adam is unbelievably talented, so think he deserves to win and had a better chance at making Platinum and gold selling CDs!!!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

