MomDot’s Blog Party Starts Today!

250x125v1Today is the first day of MomDot’s Blog Party which celebrates my dear friend Trisha’s 31st birthday.  For the month of May visit MomDot each day for an awesome contest that you can enter to win.  It is 31 bloggers in 31 days.  Today’s prize is a $25 gift card to Inspire Your Walls.  My contest will be featured on May 19th and I can’t wait. I am not going to spoil the surprise but it is an awesome prize. 

Happy Friday!

0 Responses to “MomDot’s Blog Party Starts Today!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

