Wordless Wednesday

ashes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These two partners in crime were already in trouble so I thought why not take their picture for everyone to see.  Happy WW!

 

 

10 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”


  1. 1 Jess April 29, 2009 at 10:20 am

    Looks like the dog is enjoying his snack! =)

  2. 2 Staci A April 29, 2009 at 11:43 am

    Too funny! Who doesn’t love popsicles?

  3. 4 Mom April 29, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    When you care enough to share your ice cream, now that’s what I call loving your pet!

  4. 5 Toni @ The Mud Bug April 29, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    Doggie is loving it, lol. Ice headache a coming.

  5. 6 Sara @ Ordinary and Awesome April 29, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    Ah, spoiled doggies. We have those in every home of my family too. hehe. Scott and I spoil all of our pet children pretty bad, but my parents spoil their dogs pretty bad too. Great shot!

    Happy WW from Sara @ Mostly Wordless Wednesday HQ!

  6. 7 Jodi April 29, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    Cute shot! Definitely a spoiled pup! 🙂

  7. 8 Cascia @ Healthy Moms April 30, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    Yeah he must be spoiled! Cute photo.

  8. 9 Vanessa May 1, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    love it…he should enjoy a popsicle! My pooch loves Oreos…I know I know shouldn’t be giving my doggie Oreos but when she looks at me with that little cute face I can’t resist 🙂

  9. 10 Karen May 4, 2009 at 10:32 am

    Too cute!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

