Celebrate Earth Day – Product Spotlight

earthday09

 

 

 

 

 

 

In celebration of Earth Day I thought I would spotlight a few new “green” products.

whitecloudWhite Cloud Green Earth Paper Products– White Cloud has developed toilet paper and paper towels made from 100% recycled fibers.  At first I have to admit I was skeptical about these products.  After all, how soft could “recycled” toilet paper be?  I have to say that I was surprised at the softness and I cannot even tell the difference from regular toilet paper. The White Cloud Green Earth paper towels were very sturdy and absorbent. I like how they come in perforated sheets so you can use as little or as much as you need.  I would definitely purchase both of these products in the future. I think if all consumers were conscious about the impact paper has on our planet we could seriously save some trees by using recycled paper products like White Cloud. Wal-Mart will begin carrying the Green Earth White Cloud products in their stores beginning May 1st.  You can learn more about Wal-Mart’s Save and Live Green campaign by visiting their Web site.

The Fragrance Collection, Soy Candles by GladeGlade has introduced a new line of soy candles in yummy scents such as McIntosh Apple and Orange Vanilla.  These candles are made with more than 90% natural ingredients. If you are a fan of Orange Dreamsicles or Orange Julius then I highly recommend the Orange Vanilla scent.  It smells so good I could just eat it!  Here is an online coupon which will allow you to save $4.00 on your purchase.  These candles are also available at Wal-Mart.  You can purchase any of the scents in The Fragrance Collection as reed diffusers which would be a great alternative to burning a candle.

Happy Earth Day!

candlecandle2

0 Responses to “Celebrate Earth Day – Product Spotlight”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

