America’s Next Top Blogger

antbI am competing to be “America’s Next Top Blogger” over at MomDot.  How I get myself into these things I don’t know.  Today we were vying for the coveted position of the Head of Household and I tied with my friend Dore’ from Dore’s Diaries.  I had to photograph someone at a restaurant holding up a sign that said “Hi Trisha.”  Then I had to take my picture with our local Wal-Mart greeter.  Ya’ll know I HATE pictures of myself and I am so not posting that on my blog.  The pic was taken by The Little Write Gal who is 8.  Nobody looks good in a photo taken at that angle. 

Here is the pic of the super nice Bojangles girl who was happy to help me. 

img00231

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The fun continues tomorrow.

0 Responses to “America’s Next Top Blogger”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

