How to Write a Press Release for Your Blog

pressrelease1

 

 

 

 

 

 I am a Featured Writer today on my favorite Mom Blogs site, MomDot.com, for “How to Tuesday.”  Please go visit and read my article on how to write a press release for your blog. I am giving away a FREE press release to one lucky MomDot reader so be sure and enter the contest while you are there.  Thank you!

5 Responses to “How to Write a Press Release for Your Blog”


  1. 1 Stephanie-Me And Mommy Boutique April 16, 2009 at 4:11 am

    Christy,
    I really appreciate the tips you have given me! I look forward to our continued business together.

  2. 2 kfleonard April 16, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    Love the “How to Write a Press Release for Your Blog.” As a new blogger this information comes at the right time. Thanks.

  3. 3 acupofjoy April 17, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    Thank You! Such a great giveaway.

  4. 4 Chriss April 18, 2009 at 12:31 am

    Thanks for the giveaway and all the great tips about writing a press release.

  5. 5 Sharon April 19, 2009 at 10:39 am

    Thanks for the giveaway, what a great opportunity!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

