Do you have Blog Smog breath?

mintmedley

 

 

 

 

 

Check out this video from Dentyne that pokes fun (in a good way) at people who have Blog Smog breath.  What’s that you ask?  Blog Smog is bad breath from being on the computer all day long, working on your blog with your mouth closed.  Hilarious!  The film is part of Dentyne’s Make Face Time campaign reminding everyone to take breaks from technology and spend more time together in real life.

Off to brush my teeth and chew some Dentyne!

5 Responses to “Do you have Blog Smog breath?”


  1. 1 Cat @ 3 Kids and Us April 3, 2009 at 1:35 am

    You’ve been given the Fav Blog Pop!
    You can grab your display code and register your pop for prizes here http://www.coolbabykid.com/2007/11/blog-pops-sweet-valentines-blog-treat.html

    Thanks for being one of my favorite blogs to come visit!

  2. 2 FlandaClado April 3, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    Great site this writegal.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  3. 3 Cathy April 4, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    Wow, looks like you got some great Kudos here! Keep up the good work, Write Gal! I’m proud to call you ‘family’! I’m a big fan of Dentyne.

  4. 4 Lesslumb April 10, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    great site this writegal.com rated to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  5. 5 Lesslumb April 16, 2009 at 7:32 am

    rated site this writegal.com terrific to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

