Wordless Wednesday

wwpostadamjoe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Little Write Gal (age 8) thinks Adam Lambert looks like teen idol, Joe Jonas. (Last week I said he resembles Elvis).  Who’s right?

Happy WW!

11 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”


  1. 2 Stefanie April 1, 2009 at 12:28 am

    Ohh….sorry! I think your daughter is right! They do look a lot alike!

  2. 3 kegski April 1, 2009 at 12:28 am

    You both are, it’s all about perspective!

  3. 4 Cat @ 3 Kids and Us April 1, 2009 at 12:34 am

    Yep, your daughter has you on that way. I still think he stinks though, lol…my vote is on the girl with the pink hair.

  4. 5 Jenna April 1, 2009 at 12:57 am

    Gah!!! LOL He’s too much for me. Yes ME! LOL No one will believe that huh?

  5. 6 Amanda April 1, 2009 at 6:38 am

    I think it depends on how his hair is done. Last night we caught the end of Idol waiting for the Osbournes’ show, and my husband says “He has hair like Pubie” (a kid he went to HS with). Cracked me up though.

  6. 7 3psinapod April 1, 2009 at 9:52 am

    Oh I LOVE Adam!! And yes,,,Joe does look like a younger version of ADam.

  7. 8 Trish April 1, 2009 at 11:18 am

    That is too funny that you guys are “fighting” over this. Makes me laugh.

  8. 9 Jacqueline April 1, 2009 at 11:58 am

    He could pass for both easily! I know, that doesn’t solve your dispute, lol.;)

  9. 10 themorrisbunchblog April 1, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    I think they look a lot alike!

  10. 11 Karen April 12, 2009 at 12:24 am

    I’m with the Little Write Gal…Joe Jonas!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

