Keurig Platinum Brewing System Giveaway

brewer_badgeMy friend Kim from What’s That Smell? is hosting a giveaway of a Keuring Platinum Brewing System. I would so love to win one of these.  If you are not familiar with the Keuring system, it is a single-cup coffee brewing system for your home. This premium model offers discerning coffee drinkers the widest range of five cup size options for brewing.  They have hundreds of flavored coffee choices which come in individually sealed K-Cup® portion packs. These packs contain the right amount of coffee ensuring the perfect amount of ground coffee to satisfy every taste profile. This superior K-Cup technology offers the perfect cup of coffee without the mess of grinding coffee beans and loading grounds into coffee filters. The Keurig brewing system also offers a coffee house quality cup of coffee for just a fraction of the cost of a coffee house and with the convenience of brewing instantly in your own kitchen. And it even makes Hot Chocolate!

kitchen1

5 Responses to “Keurig Platinum Brewing System Giveaway”


  1. 1 Ashley March 5, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    Mom,
    This is what I was telling you about. I entered and if I win, I’m giving it to you……..(maybe I’ll have some luck left after the DG win)..haha
    you should enter, too. I’d love for you to have this!
    ash

  2. 2 Mom March 5, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    I certainly would love to win this!

  3. 3 kegski March 5, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    Thanks for blogging about this Christy! Good luck!

  4. 4 Esma Jennings March 8, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    Hi,
    I am such a coffee lover! I would love to win this coffee system! Just imagine….a flavor for every mood! Thanks Christy, this is a great give away. I hope you are doing well.

  5. 5 Esma Jennings March 8, 2009 at 10:01 pm

    I went to the site to register. Thanks again for letting us know about the contest. I appreciate the information! Esma


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

