I WON, I WON!

sweetheart_red_index

I am SO excited because I actually WON this gorgeous apron from Carolyn’s Kitchen.  I can’t wait to get it in the mail.  I have been wanting one of these forever and I can’t believe my good luck. I better go buy a lottery ticket.  I might have to break out the camera  and post a picture on my blog of me in my apron.  LOVE IT! Just call me Bree Van de Camp!

This contest was sponsored by the Mom Blogs at MomDot. If you aren’t already, you should definitely be reading this blog which has some of the best information for Mom Bloggers on the Web.  They also have the coolest contests in the blogosphere.  Thanks for the apron guys!

3 Responses to “I WON, I WON!”


  1. 1 trisha February 26, 2009 at 7:55 pm

    woo hoo!!!!!! Congrats christy!

  2. 2 Janis February 26, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    Good for you, Christy!

  3. 3 Meredith February 27, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    This is adorable. I am getting ready to redo my kitchen and after I figure out what colors I will be using I am going to go buy myself a cute apron.


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

