The Rest of America Agrees with Me

ai

Apparently I am not the only person who is not a fan of American Idol’s Season 8.  The rest of America agrees with me.  Well, maybe not the rest of America but at least this blogger does and the 2000+  people who commented on the post.  Maybe on Wednesday I will change my mind with Group 2.  I am thinking – maybe not.  By the way ratings are down 8 percent from last season.  Wow, only 8 percent.  It seems like it should be more to me.  Love it or hate it I still watch it.  Just call me obsessed dedicated.

2 Responses to “The Rest of America Agrees with Me”


  1. 1 trisha February 24, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    christy, you won a contest on momdot!

    trisha
    momdot

  2. 2 Lori@Not Always Charming February 24, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    Christy,

    This season is like nails on a chalkboard…so why can’t I stop myself from watching??? LOL


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

