More Grammar Violations

Apparently I am not the only one who is annoyed by bad grammar on your blog.  Read Trisha’s post on Blog Pet Peeves, which has some great examples of wHaT nOt 2 dO oN yOuR bLog.  That is really annoying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  And so is this……………………..

L8r Ppl,

2 Responses to “More Grammar Violations”


  1. 1 erebusetnox February 16, 2009 at 10:49 am

    I could not agree more! Even when I get messages or emails from people, they’re littered with incomprehensible language or internet slang. It’s so distressing to see that, not only are high school kids guilty of this (as on facebook), but also my peers who have gone through college! My peeves include the people who capitalize every single word (i.e.: How Are You, Your Kids Are Cute), those who send their thoughts in all caps (as though they are unaware that they need reading glasses), and the ever-pervasive misuse of pronouns.

    http://cureforcrankiness.wordpress.com/

  2. 2 Kati February 16, 2009 at 11:25 am

    Great! Now you are making me wonder if I do any of those things. I do have a bad habit of using too many “!!!!”. For sure. Are two word sentences okay?


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

