Wordless Wednesday

dad3small

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is another one of my favorite “Daddy and Me” pictures.  The Little Write Gal said that it looked like I had a duck bill on my head.  I told her my bonnet was top 70’s fashion.

For more Wordless Wednesday posts, visit the #1 Mom Blogs site, MomDot.com.

9 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”


  1. 2 Tena February 4, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    Aww, I adore this picture. Look at your dad’s smile, he is one proud papa!!

  2. 3 renee February 4, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    that’s a great pic!!

  3. 4 Alisha February 4, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    That is a great photo. I bet you cherish this one.

  4. 6 trisha February 4, 2009 at 11:57 pm

    oh lord, that was ALL my baby photos right there.

    trisha

  5. 8 Esma Jennings February 7, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    This is a wonderful picture! Thank you for sharing it.

  6. 9 Mom July 13, 2009 at 11:24 pm

    I’ve always loved this picture. He loved you, Ashley, the grandchildren and me so very much. There is an empty place in my heart that will never be filled. He was not only my husband, but my best friend for 42 years. Our loss was heaven’s gain!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

