Brendan Fraser WINNER!

winner

Well you didn’t actually WIN Brendan Fraser but you did win my contest for a $20 voucher from Fandango to see Inkheart, or any movie of your choice.

The lucky winner is:  Rhonda

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

14

Timestamp: 2009-01-23 17:07:30 UTC

Inkheart looks really good! I thought Brendan did a great job in Journey to the Center of the Earth. Thank you for offering the giveaway!

Congratulations Rhonda. I will be emailing you to claim your prize. 

Happy Friday Everyone!  🙂

1 Response to “Brendan Fraser WINNER!”


  1. 1 Meredith January 23, 2009 at 4:05 pm

    I hope your winner actually claims their prize! I ran the same contest and the winner never came forward… Sucks for them.


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

