Wordless Wednesday

wwpost

10 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”


  1. 1 minxy mimi January 14, 2009 at 2:23 pm

    OMG, I feel sorry for the hubby/boyfriend!

  2. 2 Trish January 14, 2009 at 2:26 pm

    Hahahaha! I love it! Thanks for stopping by! That’s actually my little sister making candy, but we all know how to do it. It’s pretty fun!

  3. 3 Staci A January 14, 2009 at 2:55 pm

    Too funny! I feel bad for anyone in this lady’s general direction!

  4. 4 Michelle January 14, 2009 at 3:50 pm

    At least she’s embrassing her true self. I would probably give her lots of leeway on the road!

  5. 5 Jessica NBP January 14, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    LOL That’s hilarious!! Thanks.

  6. 7 Tena January 14, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    that sounds about write for some gals! LOL

  7. 9 Sarah January 15, 2009 at 1:17 am

    Funny, but not sure I’d want to advertise that. But if they need to warn people…

  8. 10 Marie January 18, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    I found you through Paper Chick! Your blog is jaw dropping gorgeous girl! I’m in love with the funky coors:)


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

