I LOVE my new Twitter background!

twitterbackgd2

Thank you Connie of Princess Time Toys for making my new Twitter background to match my blog.  I LOVE LOVE LOVE it.  You should definitely check out Princess Time Toys’ Web site where they sell educational toys, children’s furniture, and the biggest line I have ever seen of princess themed toys, decor, and accessories for your little princess. They also carry American Girl products.

Be sure and check out Connie’s blogs, Miscellanous Finds  For You and Princess Time Toys.

 

You can get your Twitter background by making a donation to Kiva.org.  Click here for more information.  Thanks again Connie!

2 Responses to “I LOVE my new Twitter background!”


  1. 1 Connie January 11, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    Awe! So glad you love your background! It was fun matching your blog.

    Enjoy!

    Connie

  2. 2 Jen January 12, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    I love your background, as well!! Fits you perfectly!

    With that said, I am THE worst Christmas Exchange partner EVER! I’ve been waiting and waiting to email and blog and thank you for the gifts until I felt I had the appropriate amount of time to devote to it. If I wait for that, then it will NEVER be done. Look, it’s the 12th already. I officially suck and I am so so sorry. I’ve had pictures in my camera since I received the package. Just waiting to be uploaded and shared with the world. I’m gonna do it! I promise! And my lack of response is in no way indicative of my appreciativeness! Did I just say that!?

    Christy, Thank you so much for being my partner! Thank you for my cozy slippers. I sleep in them every night, believe it or not. I’m going to blog too. I’ll send you the link. Hope we can exchange again! I had so much fun shopping for you! There was so much more I wanted to get you but that darn limit kept kicking my butt!!!

    By the way, your Christmas card took my breath away. Your little Writegal is absolutely beautiful and I want one of my own! Cross your fingers for me!

    Love, Jen

    I think I should have emailed instead! 🙂


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

