The Funniest Thing I Saw in 2008…

bonquiqui

 

 

 

 

 

has to be MAD TV’s Bon Qui Qui at King Burger skit.  I am behind slightly because this actually came out in 2007 but I didn’t see it until 2008.  Today The Little Write Gal was doing her best Bon Qui Qui impression and it reminded me about it.   We first saw this during my I’m-so-busy-I-am-ignoring-my-blog-phase so I thought I should share this with any of my bloggy friends who might have missed it.  Even if you have seen it before it is funny every time.  We can thank Aunt Ashley for  introducing Bon Qui Qui to us. 

What was the funniest thing you saw in 2008?

5 Responses to “The Funniest Thing I Saw in 2008…”


  1. 1 Meredith January 2, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    You could so use this website in your class next semester:
    http://www.beautifulperth.com/dumbenglish.html

  2. 2 Brie January 2, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    ha! I love that – had never seen that one before. Of course I am blanking out on funny ones but Justin Timberlake is always a crackup on snl and this is no exception

  3. 3 Meredith H. January 2, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    HILARIOUS!!
    I am not “with it” either so I appreciate being introduced to Bon Qui Qui!!

  4. 4 Mom January 3, 2009 at 7:34 pm

    So that’s where the little Write Gal got the expression, “I’m gonna cut you.”

  5. 5 Karen January 8, 2009 at 10:57 am

    Too funny! Love it!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

