I LOVE These Teacher Supplies!

gift1

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had a lot of fun participating in MomDot’s Blogger Christmas Exchange where you were paired up with another blogger that you didn’t know and exchanged Christmas gifts.  My partner was Jen whose blog is called Nuestra Vida Loca.  She sent me some great teacher supplies to help keep me organized in the New Year.  Check out my book stand, magnetic paper clips, and magnetic bulletin board.  She also got me these cute post-its and a pen designed to fit in your purse as well as one of those adorable eco-friendly bags that you can use instead of a paper shopping bag. 

Thanks Jen for everything!  🙂

 Your friend,

 

gfit2gift3

0 Responses to “I LOVE These Teacher Supplies!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

