Happy New Year!!

Fireworks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I can’t believe that 2009 is here already.  I hope I everyone has a great New Year!  I have really enjoyed blogging this year and am thankful for all of the new friends I have made.  I am also thankful that God has blessed me with wonderful friends and family and for my adorable Little Write Gal.  I am a posting a few new pictures of her which were taken recently. Enjoy!

Happy 2009!

hb2008hollyashes2

2 Responses to “Happy New Year!!”


  1. 1 Meredith January 1, 2009 at 9:58 am

    Awww, the pic of your little girl and the pup is so cute. She is beautiful.

    Hope you had a good 2008, and a great 2009 to come.

  2. 2 Mom January 3, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    Just when I think that she can’t possibly get more beautiful, she does! Happy New Year to a wonderful daughter and an awesome granddaughter!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

