Wordless Wednesday

blackberry-curve-8830-pink

My latest obsession!  🙂

9 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”


  1. 2 Meredith December 10, 2008 at 1:01 pm

    I so want one of these because I don’t like being ‘disconnected,’ like when I am driving.

    On second thought, it’s probably better that I don’t have one.

    I’m still jealous though.

  2. 3 Sarah December 10, 2008 at 1:26 pm

    This sure would be a nice replacement for the phone that went through the washer. ::sigh:: and it was such a good phone too!

  3. 4 Tracye December 10, 2008 at 1:46 pm

    Love it!

    Sooooo jealous.

    Mine’s a couple of years old, which means I get a new one this summer… I think.

  4. 5 Cara December 10, 2008 at 1:47 pm

    Oh man this is #1 on my wish list this year! Happy WW!

  5. 7 Mom December 10, 2008 at 8:30 pm

    Makes my cell phone look like an antique; I’m probably lots better off–I wouldn’t have a clue how to use one like yours!

  6. 8 Staci A December 10, 2008 at 9:55 pm

    Makes me just a bit jealous. I’m sure I’d be obsessed with it too!

  7. 9 Bridgette December 11, 2008 at 12:49 am

    OH! I just got that phone, too! I LOVE IT!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

