Yearbook Fun

I recently discovered this super-addicting Web site, Yearbook Yourself, where you can see what you would have looked like in High School in various decades.  What’s scary is I actually HAD some of those featured hairdos in the 90’s.  These two are my favorite ones:

me1966

Me circa 1966 – This is a poofed-up version of my hairdo now.  I think I would have loved being in high school in the 60’s.

me1982

Me circa 1982 – I look like the Mom from That 70’s Show!

These are hysterical. I emailed this site to my friend, Brie, and she posted about it on her blog which inspired me to do the same.  If you “yearbook yourself” be sure and leave a comment so I can go check out the fun! 

6 Responses to “Yearbook Fun”


  1. 1 trisha November 20, 2008 at 10:25 am

    oh, this is cracking me up. I blogged it and linked back to you too

    trisha

  2. 2 AJ November 20, 2008 at 10:47 am

    I’m going to have to try this one!

  3. 3 Heather B. November 20, 2008 at 11:25 am

    Funny funny stuff. I love it!!!!

  4. 4 Meredith November 20, 2008 at 11:53 am

    Thanks for emailing me that link. I am so going to do this and I will post some pic when I get done. I just need to be on my home computer to get a pic of me first.

    I think you should poof you hair like that for class one night! Super cute!

  5. 5 ncgirl3608 November 26, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    I will have to try that. Could be a new date night look haha!

  6. 6 Patricia May 18, 2009 at 2:29 am

    Try this one out. Upload your picture to this site to see yourself transmog…err…monsterized. hahaha!

    Visit http://oneyouth.globe.com.ph

    Just click the “Create Your Own Headshot” image.


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

