I Won Class President! And the Starbucks Winner

THANK YOU!  THANK YOU!  Thank you everyone who voted for me for Class President over at MomDot’s Dottie Awards!  The winners were posted today and I WON!!  I am so excited.  MomDot will interview yours truly and I will post that here when it is up so you read it.

Someone over at MomDot said I was bribing lobbying people to get votes LOL.  Well whatever it takes.  Congratulations to Brie, the winner of my Starbucks gift card which was selected randomly using Random.org.

 32 Brie               
September 17, 2008 at 2:51 pm           
I voted! Good luck! I hope you’ll extend recess and put coca cola in the water fountains 

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

32

Timestamp: 2008-09-23 17:58:43 UTC

Thanks again!

6 Responses to “I Won Class President! And the Starbucks Winner”


  1. 1 Brie September 24, 2008 at 10:49 am

    Hurry, big congrats, and thank you so much!! I will enjoy that card to the fullest extent 🙂

  2. 2 Brie September 24, 2008 at 10:49 am

    oops I meant, Hurray! not Hurry 😉

  3. 3 Mom September 24, 2008 at 11:45 am

    Congratulations!

  4. 5 Martha September 25, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    Congratulations!!!!

  5. 6 Angela September 27, 2008 at 8:38 am

    Congratulations!!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

