The Cupcakes Club Giveaway

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You might have noticed the button in my sidebar that says I am a Feature Writer for MomDot.  I just had the opportunity to interview a delightful children’s author, Donna Benson, who writes The Cupcakes Club Children’s series.  As a mom, I am always in search of wholesome books for Holly to read and I think I have finally found them!  You can also visit The Cupcakes Club online where you can keep up on what’s happening to the girls in the series.  In addition, this girl-friendly site has fun and games, contests, and advice that your daughther is going to love.

You will have to go enter the contest over at MomDot for a chance to win 10K Gold, Diamond Cupcake necklace ($250 retail)!  To enter, all you have to do is sign up for a free membership at The Cupcakes Club and returning to MomDot to comment on this contest.

The Cupcakes Club book series is available on their Web site, Amazon, or at Target.  You can read my full interview with Donna here.

3 Responses to “The Cupcakes Club Giveaway”


  1. 1 trisha September 12, 2008 at 1:13 pm

    its just SOOO DARN CUTE

    trisha

  2. 2 cupcake September 12, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    Thank you for posting about The Cupcakes Club!!

  3. 3 Allison September 12, 2008 at 11:28 pm

    I am going to have to check these books out for my daughter. They so cute!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

