What Brady Are You?

 


You Are Marcia Brady


Confident yet kind. Popular yet down to earth. You’re a total dream girl.You’ve got the total package – no wonder everyone’s a little jealous of you.     

I knew the answer to this without taking the quiz!  I have always known I was a Marcia Brady.

What Brady are you?  Go here to find out!

7 Responses to “What Brady Are You?”


  1. 1 Andrea September 7, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    Marcia, Marcia, Marcia, well aren’t you perky and perfect?! LOL Just teastin! What a cute lil quiz.

  2. 2 lmbailey September 7, 2008 at 9:55 pm

    I’m Bobby Brady! I have to admit…it’s pretty true.

    Ultra competitive, you will do almost anything to win. From pull ups to pool sharking, you’re very talented.
    And while everyone is aware of your victories, they still (affectionately) consider you to be a little brat!

  3. 3 Beth September 8, 2008 at 8:49 am

    My result was Greg Brady????

  4. 4 Ashley September 8, 2008 at 12:50 pm

    I’m Cindy Brady…..

    Warm hearted and sweet, you have a childlike innocence that lets you see the good in everyone.
    But you’re also a bit of a baby. You stick your nose where it doesn’t belong… and cry when you get caught!

    do you agree??!!
    haha

  5. 5 Natalie Plummer September 8, 2008 at 1:34 pm

    I just know I will be Jan…

  6. 6 Karen September 9, 2008 at 10:41 am

    I am Peter Brady??! But the girl version..obviously. Cute, energetic, a loyal friend..but I don’t think I have groovy hair!!!!

  7. 7 Mom September 9, 2008 at 12:18 pm

    I’m Jan Brady

    Brainy and a little introverted, you tend to think life is a lot worse than it actually is.
    And while you may think you’re a little goofy looking, most people consider you to be a major babe.

    Ok–I am a little introverted and I always tend to think life is a lot worse than it actually is, but I’m sorry I am not brainy nor do most people consider me to be a major babe.


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

