Winner – Stainless Steel Coffee Mug

Congratulations to Ashley who won my contest for a Stainless Steel Coffee Mug from Swanky Baby Boutique.  She will certainly be a very cool mom in the carpool line if she drinks her coffee from one of these!  I want one!!

28 Ashley
August 26, 2008 at 5:16 pm
2nd entry—
From their website, I really like the
Insulated Cooler Bag. It would be very practical!

Personalized Travel Mug  Avocado

 

Congratulations! Thanks to everyone who entered my contest and especially to Swanky Baby Boutique for this awesome prize!

1 Response to “Winner – Stainless Steel Coffee Mug”


  1. 1 Ashley September 2, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    Yay me!!!!!
    Now I can retire my Marines mug.
    Thanks so much!
    I’ll be even cooler in my mini-van!


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

