A Great Giveaway – Virtual Baby Shower

If you have a little one at home or on the way, you HAVE to check out my friend Kim’s Virtual Baby Shower!  It is a fabulous giveaway she is sponsoring over at her blog, What’s That Smell, where you can win some awesome prizes starting today through October.  The grand prize is valued at $1,700–  the winner’s choice of a stroller from Joovy.

So go check it out and tell Kim that The Write Gal Sent you!  And I am a little jealous that my “little” one is not so little anymore so I can’t participate, but I wanted to spread the word for my friends who can!

1 Response to “A Great Giveaway – Virtual Baby Shower”


  1. 1 Kim @ What's That Smell? September 1, 2008 at 11:23 am

    Christy,
    Thanks so much for blogging about the virtual baby shower!
    We are now up to over $2,000 for the grand prize including a Joovy stroller ($200-$400 value depending upon which the winner chooses).
    I’m starting the smaller giveaways tomorrow because of the holiday, and then we will have roughly 2 a week until the grand prize!
    Thanks again!
    Kim


Leave a Reply

My Writing Services Web Site!




The Write Advice Advertises on These Cool Sites!















I am proud to be a:

wordpress visitors

